Contact Us

Search form

Pro-Clockers Staff

Name: Stan Miranda
Position: Owner
stan@pro-clockers.com

Name: Violaine Walker
Position: Co-Owner

Name: Thom Halfkenny
Position: Co-Owner and Reviewer
thom@pro-clockers.com

Name: Heath Coop
Position: Editor-in-Chief
heath@pro-clockers.com

Name: Jason Moore
Position: Editor
jason@pro-clockers.com

Name: Paul Malfy
Position: Hardware Reviewer
paul@pro-clockers.com

Name: Damon Bailey
Position: Hardware Reviewer
damon@pro-clockers.com

Name: Hailey Evans
Position: Hardware Reviewer
hailey@pro-clockers.com

Name: Ransley Garrow
Position: Game Reviewer
ransley@pro-clockers.com

Name: Kevin Singletary
Position: Blogger

Name: Ryan Rudd
Position: News Writer

Send news to: news@pro-clockers.com

Want to be affiliates: affiliates@pro-clockers.com

Want to advertise with us check here.

Want us to review your products? Contact Stan at stan@pro-clockers.com

If you would like to become a member of the Pro-Clockers Team please submit a brief history of your skills and background to us at: staff@pro-clocker.com