Reviews

Hardware Reviews

Posted by Heath Coop
on Wednesday, 29 October 2014
Thermaltake Tt eSPORTS Poseidon ZX

The Poseidon ZX is designed to be a budget friendly mechanical keyboard. The tenkeyless form allows the keyboard to be used in locations where space is at a premium, like a LAN party or a dorm room. It features Thermaltake’s “Certified Mechanical” switches. They feature the world’s first 5 Year Warranty and are rated for 50 million keystrokes.

Last updated on Wednesday, 29 October 2014 | Read More >>>
Posted by Michael Pabia
on Tuesday, 28 October 2014
LUXA2 Lavi S

LUXA2, a division of Thermaltake, have been providing us some of their audio and power bank solutions for quite some time now. They recently have a new addition to their audio solution which is a very unique audio device I have to say. Today we will be looking at the Lavi S Over-ear wireless headphones.

Last updated on Tuesday, 28 October 2014 | Read More >>>
Posted by William Lyon
on Friday, 24 October 2014

We all know the name Gigabyte. They've been making high-end motherboards and graphics cards for quite some time now. Quite possibly lesser-known, however, is the fact that gigabyte also makes PC accessories - cases, mice, keyboards, etc. Gigabyte released their latest accessory offering - the Force H3X gaming headset - to the public today. They were kind enough to send us one to check out for you guys so lets get to it!

Last updated on Friday, 24 October 2014 | Read More >>>
Posted by Craig Deeter
on Thursday, 23 October 2014
Thermaltake Versa H35

Thermaltake is back with a new PC enclosure in their Versa line, the Versa H35. This one is a mid tower aimed squarely at those looking for serious air flow, as the sides are the only non vented panels on the Versa H35. Let's take a look at the packaging and specs.

Last updated on Thursday, 23 October 2014 | Read More >>>
Posted by Heath Coop
on Wednesday, 22 October 2014
Koolance INS-FM18D Flow Meter

Today we will be looking at the Koolance INS-FM18D Coolant Flow Meter with Display. Flow Indicators and Flow Meters have become an important accessory in high end liquid cooling systems. While flow indicators do give a general sense of coolant flow, only a flow meter can accurately show coolant flow. The INS-FM18D is designed to be a standalone unit and is small enough to be mounted almost anywhere.

Last updated on Wednesday, 22 October 2014 | Read More >>>
Posted by Michael Pabia
on Tuesday, 21 October 2014
QDIY PC-D60

As a reviewer, it is quite a challenge to review hardware using an enclosed chassis. We certainly prefer something that is open wherein we can easily access and remove hardware plus it should look good in camera too. There are certainly a few options when it comes to good looking test bench for such purposes. If you are on a budget, one ideal option I should is QDIY's PC-D60 Acrylic Open-Air Test Bench which we will review today.

Last updated on Tuesday, 21 October 2014 | Read More >>>

Pages