Reviews

Hardware Reviews

Posted by Heath Coop
on Friday, 24 April 2015
Hardware Labs Black Ice Nemesis 240GTS Performance PCS Purple

Today we are taking a look at one of Hardware Labs newest products, Hardware Labs Black Ice Nemesis 240GTS radiator. The Black Ice Nemesis GTS is a continuation of the original GTS line. This Hardware Labs Black Ice Nemesis 240GTS is a bit different than the way it left the factory, it has been custom-painted by Performance PC's in Gloss Purple.

Last updated on Friday, 24 April 2015 | Read More >>>
Posted by Aaron Howe
on Thursday, 23 April 2015
AZZA Diablo Mouse

In the world of gaming peripherals, the market is flooded with many devices – some of which do not hold up on their own. That is not the case with the AZZA Diablo MSAZ-004; this mouse is marketed as having killer precision and excellent ergonomics, and they are not wrong.

Last updated on Thursday, 23 April 2015 | Read More >>>
Posted by Michael Pabia
on Wednesday, 22 April 2015
iShowPin

Gadgets and gears nowadays are very helpful to almost everything we do. Just by reading the title of this review, you might already have an idea what this gadget is about. Today, we will be looking at iCirround's iShowPin Wireless Presenter. This device turns your smartphone into a wireless mice, keyboard and laser pointer.

Last updated on Wednesday, 22 April 2015 | Read More >>>
Posted by Michael Pabia
on Tuesday, 21 April 2015
EK Vardar F3-120

EK Water Blocks, Ljubljana based premium computer liquid cooling gear manufacturer, is proud to announce company's first fully in-house engineered computer cooling fan, designed and built primarily for highest-performance computer liquid cooling systems - the EK-Vardar. Today we will be looking at one of the variant, the F3-120 Vardar fan rated with a fan speed of 1850 RPM.

Last updated on Wednesday, 22 April 2015 | Read More >>>
Posted by William Lyon
on Monday, 20 April 2015

I'm not sure about you but I personally have never heard of the company Xqisit. According to their website the German company make lots of different smartphone-related gadgets raging from phone cases to battery packs to Bluetooth audio devices. They asked us if we'd like to review one of their Bluetooth headsets so we said sure why not. They kindly sent us out a sample of their LZ380 Bluetooth headset to check out so let's get to it!

Last updated on Monday, 20 April 2015 | Read More >>>
Posted by William Lyon
on Friday, 17 April 2015

Regular Pro-Clockers readers know the ROCCAT name. We've reviewed many of their products in the past and have had absolutely nothing bad to say about any of them. I've had the pleasure of reviewing many of the Ryos series mechanical keyboards as well. Well today we're back for another installment of the ROCCAT Ryos keyboard review, but we'll be looking at their Ryos TKL Pro mechanical board this time. The Ryos TKL packs a lot of the features of the other Ryos boards we've looked at but with one huge difference - it's missing the entire number pad section - hence the "TKL" or "Ten Key Less." Let's check it out now.

Last updated on Monday, 20 April 2015 | Read More >>>

Pages