Reviews

Search form

Promotions

Hardware Reviews

Posted by Chris Bolas
on Friday, 19 September 2014
Logitech G510s

Logitech started out in the peripherals game all the way back in 1981, starting their company in the realm of mice. Over the years they have branched out into many different peripherals, some of their product lines include Harmony remote controls, Case+ phone accessories, their G gaming products, along with other mice, keyboards, webcams, PC speakers, and tablet keyboards. The G510s is the focus of our review today, and it has some tricks up it's sleeves.

Last updated on Friday, 19 September 2014 | Read More >>>
Posted by Heath Coop
on Thursday, 18 September 2014
Gigabyte G1 Gaming GTX 970

Nvidia has many things planned for their Game 24 event. Gaming is the most obvious, but they also have a planned Mod 24 event and they are releasing two new graphics cards; the GeForce GTX 970 and the GeForce GTX 980 based on Nvidia's Maxwell architecture. It is the former that we will be looking at today.

Last updated on Friday, 19 September 2014 | Read More >>>
Posted by William Lyon
on Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Cougar is a name that a lot of people recognize for their PC cases, Fans, and Power Supply's,  however not many people know that Cougar has made the move to their own line gaming hardware like Keyboards, Mice and Pads, which brings us to today's review of the Cougar 700M Gaming Mouse and Speed Pad. Cougar recently debuted their 700M gaming mouse and their Speed series mouse pads. They were kind enough to send me out 700M in black and a Speed Pad in large check out for you guys so let's get to it!

Last updated on Tuesday, 16 September 2014 | Read More >>>
Posted by Michael Pabia
on Monday, 15 September 2014
Logitech G430 Gaming Headset

We use all of our senses when it comes to gaming and the overall experience is a combination of what we feel. Certainly, the sense of hearing cannot be set aside in gaming. After all, it is fun to hear the explosions and all the action in a game. Also, it is important to have loud and clear communication with fellow teammates in a game. For years Logitech has been one of the most popular choices when it comes to gaming peripherals and they are certainly not amateurs when it comes down to audio gears for gaming. We would like to thank Logitech for providing Pro Clockers with their new G430 7.1 gaming headset for today's review. Lets see how the G430 does against the competition.

Last updated on Monday, 15 September 2014 | Read More >>>
Posted by Heath Coop
on Friday, 12 September 2014
Diamond AMD R9 270X Boost

Diamond Multimedia has been making graphics cards since the ISA bus was commonplace. Their line of Stealth, Viper, and Monster3D cards ensured them a place in graphics card history. Today, we will be looking at something far newer, the AMD R9 270X Boost.

Last updated on Friday, 12 September 2014 | Read More >>>
Posted by Craig Deeter
on Thursday, 11 September 2014
Thermaltake Core V1

Today we are taking a look at Thermaltake's newest take on the Mini-ITX form factor, the Core V1. The new Core V1 represented by Thermaltake is a small and cute ITX based chassis with a 200mm fan in the front panel. Smart interchangeable side panels allow users to flip it accordingly to showcase either for superior liquid cooling or superb airflow, which allows you to make your own personal setup. You not only grant to have a really powerful mini system, it also has the ability to house various overclocking components to keep it really cool!

Last updated on Thursday, 11 September 2014 | Read More >>>

Pages