Reviews

Hardware Reviews

Posted by Damon Bailey
on Thursday, 07 July 2016
In Win 303

If you’ve been in the computer world any length of time at all, odds are you have probably heard the name In Win. It’s hard to think of the name without bringing images to mind of some of the most beautiful and innovate, and iconic products ever made. Legendary enclosures such as the one piece aluminum S-Frame, or the open air tubular skeleton of the D-Frame showcase In Win’s ability to break the status quo and deliver Innovative, beautiful and functional works of art, year after year.

Last updated on Friday, 08 July 2016 | Read More >>>
Posted by Michael Pabia
on Wednesday, 06 July 2016
Cougar MX310

Looking for a good gaming case that can house your gaming hardware, got good ventilation, aesthetics and doesn't break the bank? Cougar got a case for you! Coming in at $59, the Cougar MX310 chassis will house your gaming hardware and cool it with style. Follow us today as we check it out.

Last updated on Wednesday, 06 July 2016 | Read More >>>
Posted by Heath Coop
on Tuesday, 05 July 2016
Gigabyte Z170X-Ultra Gaming

Let me cut to the chase, black is mean and black is most definitely cool. Somethings just had to be black to be correct. Whether it was Darth Vader, a leather jacket, or the 1986/87 Buick Grand National; there are just somethings that just would not look as mean or as cool if they were not black.

Last updated on Wednesday, 06 July 2016 | Read More >>>
Posted by Paul Malfy
on Friday, 01 July 2016
Anidees AI8

It seems that we are now in the era of small form factor builds. More and more people are swaying away from full and even mid tower cases. This is evident in the number of MATX and Mini ITX cases hitting the market as of late. However, what about those of us who like to put full, custom loops in our system. 

Last updated on Monday, 04 July 2016 | Read More >>>
Posted by Heath Coop
on Friday, 24 June 2016
EVGA GeForce GTX 1080 Founders Edition

In September 2015 Nvidia released its latest the line of Maxell based GTX 900 series cards. The new GTX 980 took the industry by storm. It was not long before enthusiasts were starting to wonder when the Pascal series of cards would be released. It has taken twenty-one long months, but that wait is finally over.

Last updated on Saturday, 02 July 2016 | Read More >>>
Posted by Heath Coop
on Wednesday, 22 June 2016
HyperX Cloud Revolver

For many gamers, such as myself, there is a few requirements we demand from a headest. It has to be durable, look good, and certainly sound good. Most headsets are able to check off one or perhaps two of these requirements; but it is surprising how few check off all three. I personally review HyperX’s original Cloud Headset and was pleasantly surprised. It check off all three requirements and at a very affordable price as well. Still, some gamers were wanting more. Enter the HyperX Cloud Revolver.

Last updated on Wednesday, 22 June 2016 | Read More >>>

Pages