Reviews

Search form

Hardware Reviews

Posted by
on Saturday, 02 January 2010

Thermaltake TR2 RXThermaltake being one of the leaders in power supply production has once again sent us one of their prized power units. The TR2 RX is aimed at the mainstream segment, for people that are looking for efficiency, decent amount of power and reliability. The TR2 has all that. It is rated 86%, anywhere from 600 to 750 watts and has a great warranty which last five years from date of purchase. We will be taking a look at the 750 watt which has support for dual GPU no matter the card has two 6-pin or 8-pin connectors. We have it here.

Last updated on Thursday, 19 June 2014 | Read More >>>
Posted by
on Saturday, 02 January 2010

Jetart mousepalI like mouse pads. With modern mice, it's easy to get along without one, but I can't for long. I've had big ones, small ones, ones with kittens printed on them, ones with puppies, ones with built-in wrist pads, ones built for gaming and sound dampening mats that weren't made for mice. Fortunately, they're not overly expensive and they last forever. Now, my preference in mouse paddery is definitely leaning toward the gaming side of the spectrum. Yet, gaming pads tend to be larger than normal and are not appropriate for every situation. If you're sitting at a restaurant, sipping coffee and twittering, you don't need a mouse pad to cover your entire table. That's where the JetArt MousePal 2000 comes in. Not small by any stretch of the imagination, it's never going to double as a tablecloth.

Last updated on Thursday, 19 June 2014 | Read More >>>
Posted by
on Thursday, 31 December 2009

ft02Today, I would like to thank the guys and gals at Silverstone for sending us their newest case. We know it is bound to please any who want quality, class, simplicity and space. The FT02 is the rebirth of the FT01, which was also called the Fortress. Consisting of two different technologies from the legendary cases, RV01 and TJ07, the FT02 has a uni-body construction and 90 degree rotated motherboard design to give you the best of what both cases had to offer. It also has a few things the other two did not have and we will be talking about those in this review.

Last updated on Thursday, 19 June 2014 | Read More >>>
Posted by
on Tuesday, 29 December 2009

"After using the Kingwin MTX425SW MutantX mid tower case for a few years, its about time I got the chance to try out this cool new Helios 910R (as in Red) mid tower case by Azza. The red and black color combination is very attractive also has very generous room inside."

http://www.bayreviews.com/computers/725-azza-helios-910r-atx-mid-tower-case 

{aseadnetadblock|pc case|} 

Last updated on Thursday, 19 June 2014 | Read More >>>
Posted by
on Tuesday, 29 December 2009

After using the Kingwin MTX425SW MutantX mid tower case for a few years, its about time I got the chance to try out this cool new Helios 910R (as in Red) mid tower case by Azza. The red and black color combination is very attractive also has very generous room inside.

 

http://www.bayreviews.com/computers/725-azza-helios-910r-atx-mid-tower-case

 

{aseadnetadblock|azza helios 910r atx mid tower case|}

Last updated on Thursday, 19 June 2014 | Read More >>>
Posted by
on Sunday, 27 December 2009

zm600-rsThe new ZM600-RS is a upgrade of the older ST model Zalman produced some time ago. The differences are mostly functional and in an improvement. The RS in the name comes from resonant switching which is a series of magnetic coils that reduces electromagnetic interference when load is applied. This also means an incease in efficiency and an upgrade to an 80Plus Bronze certification. This new power supply is just another reason why Zalman is at the top of the industry.

Last updated on Thursday, 19 June 2014 | Read More >>>

Pages

Recent Review Comments

Linode VPS Hosting