Reviews

Search form

Hardware Reviews

Posted by
on Saturday, 02 January 2010

Jetart mousepalI like mouse pads. With modern mice, it's easy to get along without one, but I can't for long. I've had big ones, small ones, ones with kittens printed on them, ones with puppies, ones with built-in wrist pads, ones built for gaming and sound dampening mats that weren't made for mice. Fortunately, they're not overly expensive and they last forever. Now, my preference in mouse paddery is definitely leaning toward the gaming side of the spectrum. Yet, gaming pads tend to be larger than normal and are not appropriate for every situation. If you're sitting at a restaurant, sipping coffee and twittering, you don't need a mouse pad to cover your entire table. That's where the JetArt MousePal 2000 comes in. Not small by any stretch of the imagination, it's never going to double as a tablecloth.

Last updated on Thursday, 19 June 2014 | Read More >>>
Posted by
on Thursday, 31 December 2009

ft02Today, I would like to thank the guys and gals at Silverstone for sending us their newest case. We know it is bound to please any who want quality, class, simplicity and space. The FT02 is the rebirth of the FT01, which was also called the Fortress. Consisting of two different technologies from the legendary cases, RV01 and TJ07, the FT02 has a uni-body construction and 90 degree rotated motherboard design to give you the best of what both cases had to offer. It also has a few things the other two did not have and we will be talking about those in this review.

Last updated on Thursday, 19 June 2014 | Read More >>>
Posted by
on Tuesday, 29 December 2009

"After using the Kingwin MTX425SW MutantX mid tower case for a few years, its about time I got the chance to try out this cool new Helios 910R (as in Red) mid tower case by Azza. The red and black color combination is very attractive also has very generous room inside."

http://www.bayreviews.com/computers/725-azza-helios-910r-atx-mid-tower-case 

{aseadnetadblock|pc case|} 

Last updated on Thursday, 19 June 2014 | Read More >>>
Posted by
on Tuesday, 29 December 2009

After using the Kingwin MTX425SW MutantX mid tower case for a few years, its about time I got the chance to try out this cool new Helios 910R (as in Red) mid tower case by Azza. The red and black color combination is very attractive also has very generous room inside.

 

http://www.bayreviews.com/computers/725-azza-helios-910r-atx-mid-tower-case

 

{aseadnetadblock|azza helios 910r atx mid tower case|}

Last updated on Thursday, 19 June 2014 | Read More >>>
Posted by
on Sunday, 27 December 2009

zm600-rsThe new ZM600-RS is a upgrade of the older ST model Zalman produced some time ago. The differences are mostly functional and in an improvement. The RS in the name comes from resonant switching which is a series of magnetic coils that reduces electromagnetic interference when load is applied. This also means an incease in efficiency and an upgrade to an 80Plus Bronze certification. This new power supply is just another reason why Zalman is at the top of the industry.

Last updated on Thursday, 19 June 2014 | Read More >>>
Posted by
on Saturday, 26 December 2009

BX-500The BX-500 is a mid-size tower that comes in black and covered in mesh which is a style that many manufacturers are using these days. This is far from the rad stylings of AeroCool's past. The lines are straight and clean and would put you in the mind of the Cooler Master CM 690, but with many more features. These features are important enough every manufacturer should add them to their cases. Read through the following pages and see what this new case is all about.

Last updated on Thursday, 19 June 2014 | Read More >>>

Pages

Recent Review Comments

Linode VPS Hosting