Reviews

Search form

Latest ProClockers Hardware Reviews

Posted by
on Sunday, 07 February 2010

dynatron geniusThe Genius is a cooler that you would call a big boy. A cooler that is much bigger than your typical cooler. A cooler that is aimed at defending the heat that is produced by overclocked processors. Many will say their is too many coolers to choice from already, but when you have the experience of Dynatron chances are they can improve on things. The Genius aka G950 is an 800 gram twin tower cooler that is fully capable with all the current AMD and Intel sockets.

Last updated on Thursday, 19 June 2014 | Read More >>>
Posted by
on Friday, 05 February 2010

Dynatron Azenx P-SecureIf you where to lost the Dynatron P-Secure enclosure and had very personal data on the secured partition, you don't have to worry about the founder looking at this data. The P-Secure has a secure partition that you can set the password. Once it is set you do not have much to worry about. But what if we took the drive from the enclosure what then? We will find out.

Last updated on Thursday, 19 June 2014 | Read More >>>
Posted by
on Thursday, 04 February 2010

gigabyte radeon 5450Gigabyte has sent us their version of the Radeon HD 5450. The HD 5450 is in direct competition to the Nvidia Geforce 210. But cards will set you back less than $50. Neither card is going to make you run out and buy them. But if you are in the market for a ultra quiet better than iGPU than I would suggest you take a look at this new card from Gigabyte. Today, we will give you a head start at seeing just what the HD 5450 has to offer.

Last updated on Thursday, 19 June 2014 | Read More >>>
Posted by
on Thursday, 04 February 2010

Silverstone ds221So my most reasonable option would be to build my on drive enclosure. This way I can pick whatever enclosure style I like. And I can load the enclosure with any drive I want. Yeah....I like this option better. Silverstone has a new enclosure that will help me accomplish my goal. The new DS221 dual 2.5" drive enclosure is a stylish unit that can house two laptop size drives that can be insert without having to tear apart the box. And if that doesn't get you excitement level up how does it support for RAID 0, 1 and even JBOD.

Last updated on Thursday, 19 June 2014 | Read More >>>
Posted by
on Tuesday, 02 February 2010

Noctua NH-D14 Before I re-write the "About Us" page for Noctua, let's get into why we are here today. Noctua was generous enough to send over their latest cooler, the NH-D14. The D14, as we will call it, is the largest cooler we have seen from Noctua to date. It weighs in at 1240 grams with two fans attached. This alone is scary enough, but due to the SecuFirm 2 mounting system weight should be the last issue on your mind. Lets get into the review before I reveal anymore secrets on the D14.

Last updated on Thursday, 19 June 2014 | Read More >>>
Posted by
on Tuesday, 02 February 2010

Tuniq Ripper 1000 Watt Power SupplyKnown for their very impressive cooling products, Tuniq set out to conquer the world of high wattage power supplies. Their first attempt is the Ripper, a very fitting name for a high-end power supply capable of supporting multi-GPU rigs often geared towards gamers. Besides high wattage numbers, these rigs also requires high amperes on the 12 volt rails and the Ripper has that too, totaling 100 amps across the four dedicated rails.

Last updated on Thursday, 19 June 2014 | Read More >>>

Pages

Recent Review Comments

Linode VPS Hosting